Leadership

Pastors & Staff

Dr. LaRue Stephens

Lead  Pastor

larue@fbclb.com

Rev. Matthew Gaddy

Worship Pastor

matthew@fbclb.com

Rev. John Jones

Student Pastor

jjones@fbclb.com

Brenda Davis

Education Minister

brendadavis@fbclb.com

SUPPORT  STAFF

Leslie Winters

Administrative Assistant

lesliew@fbclb.com

Lisa Gibson

Financial Administrator

lisag@fbclb.com

Paula Preston

Receptionist/Ministry Assistant

ppreston@fbclb.com

Ruby Blackwell

Weekday Preschool Director

rubyb1414@hotmail.com